The Band

Formed in 2002, Nidji (taken from Japanese phrase “niji” that means rainbow) comprises of Andro Regantoro on bass, Ramadhista Akbar and Andi Ariel Harsya on guitars, Adri Prakarsa on drums, Randy Danistha on keyboards, and Giring Ganesha on vocals. Sharing similar interests especially music, Rama, Ariel and Andro decided to form a band with Giring, Adri and Randy and thus, Nidji was formed.

With a unique sound, Nidji brings forth colors that distinguish their own music from other renowned artists. Their showmanship has also become one of the most well known hallmarks of the band during their live shows.


Ubay New


Ariel New


Rama New


Randy New


Andro New


Adri New
NIDJIHOLIC.COM © 2016. All rights reserved.